June 2021

Day of Prayer with Fr. Ron Rolheiser
Friday, June 18 – 9:00 am
Cost: $40 in-person/ $25 zoom
Presenter: Fr. Ron Rolheiser, OMI
Title and description is TBA
Find out more>>

Weekend Retreat with Fr. Ron Rolheiser, OMI 2021
Friday, June 18 – 6:00 pm to
Sunday, June 20 – 1:00 pm
Cost: $225 in-person/ $185 commuter/ $125 zoom
Presenter: Fr. Ron Rolheiser, OMI
Title TBA
Find out more>>

Directed Retreat June 2021
Monday, June 21 – 6:00 pm to
Monday, June 28 – 10:00 am
Cost:  2 Night – $200;  3 Night- $290;   4 Night- $350;   5 Night – $410;  6 Night- $470;   Week – $525
Find out more>>


July 2021

Directed Retreat July 2021
Monday, July 5 – 6:00 pm to
Monday, July 12 – 10:00 am
Cost: $525
Find out more>>

Summer Spirituality Retreat 2021
Monday, July 12 – 6:00 pm to
Monday, July 18 – 10:00 am
Cost: $500 in-person/ $200 zoom
Presenter: Megan McKenna
Find out more>>


August 2021

Annual Charismatic Retreat 2021
Friday, August 27 – 6:00 pm to
Sunday, August 29 – 1:00 pm
Cost: $195 in-person/ $155 zoom
Presenters: Dan & Caroline Dirkes
Find out more>>


September 2021

Women’s Quiet Retreat September 17-19, 2021
Friday, September 17  – 6:00 pm to
Sunday,  September 19  – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI and Karen Seaborn
Find out more>>

Women’s Quiet Retreat September 21-23, 2021 Midweek
Tuesday, September 21 – 6:00 pm to
Thursday, September 23  – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Fr. Mark Dean, OMI and Peggy Keilholtz
Find out more>>

Women’s Quiet Retreat September 24-26, 2021
Friday, September 24  – 6:00 pm to
Sunday,  September 26  – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Fr. Mark Dean, OMI and Mary Pat Henehan
Find out more>>


October 2021

Women’s Quiet Retreat October 8-10, 2021
Friday, October 8  – 6:00 pm to
Sunday,  October 10  – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI and Danielle Harrison
Find out more>>

Women’s Quiet Retreat October 15-17, 2021
Friday, October 15  – 6:00 pm to
Sunday,  October 17  – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Fr. Mark Dean, OMI and Karen Seaborn
Find out more>>


November 2021

Men’s Quiet Retreat November 5-7, 2021
Friday, November 5  – 6:00 pm to
Sunday,  November 7 – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI and Peggy Keilholz
Find out more>>

Women’s Quiet Retreat November 12-14, 2021
Friday, November 12  – 6:00 pm to
Sunday,  November 14  – 1:00 pm
Presenters for the weekend: Fr. Mark Dean, OMI and Danielle Harrison
Find out more>>