Sunday, July 25, 2021
17th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, July 18, 2021
16th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, July 11, 2021
15th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, July 4th, 2021
14th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Fr. Salvador González, OMI

Sunday, June 27, 2021
13th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, June 5, 2021
Homily for the Solemnity of
the Most Holy Body
and Blood of Christ
Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, May 16, 2021
The Ascension of the Lord
Fr. Mark Dean, OMI

Sunday, May 9, 2021
6th Sunday of Easter
Fr. Salvador Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, May 2, 2021
5th Sunday of Easter
Fr. Mark Dean, OMI

Sunday, April 25, 2021
4th Sunday of Easter
Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, April 18, 2021
3rd Sunday of Easter
Fr. Mark Dean, OMI

Sunday, April, 4th 2021
Easter Sunday
Fr. Salvador Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, March 28, 2021
Palm Sunday
Fr. Salvador Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, March 21, 2021
Fifth Sunday in Lent
Fr. Mark Dean, OMI

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Fourth Sunday of Lent
Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, March 14, 2021
Fourth Sunday of Lent
Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, March 7, 2021
Third Sunday in Lent
Fr. Mark Dean, OMI

Sunday, March 7, 2021
Third Sunday in Lent
Fr. Salvador Gonzalez, OMI

 Sunday, February 28, 2021
Second Sunday in Lent
Fr. Mark Dean, OMI

Sunday, February 21, 2021
First Sunday of Lent
Fr. Sal González, OMI

Sunday, February 14, 2021
6th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Fr. Mark Dean, OMI

Sunday, February 7, 2021
5th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Fr. Salvador Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, February 7, 2021
5th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Fr. Bob Morin, OMI

Sunday, January 31, 2021
4th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Fr. Mark Dean, OMI

Sunday, January 31, 2021
4th Sunday in Ordinary Time
Fr. Salvador Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, January 24, 2021
3rd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Fr. Salvador Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday January 17, 2021
2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Fr. Mark Dean, OMI

Sunday January 17, 2021
2nd Sunday in Ordinary Time
Fr. Salvador Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, January 10, 2021
Baptism of the Lord
Fr. Salvador Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, January 3, 2021
Epiphany of the Lord
Fr. Salvador Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, December 20, 2020
The 4th Sunday of Advent
Fr. Bob Morin, OMI

Sunday, December 12, 2020
Our Lady of  Guadalupe
Fr. Salvador Gonzelez, OMI

Sunday, December 5, 2020
2nd Sunday in Advent
Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, November 22, 2020
Fr. Mark Dean, OMI

Sunday, November 15, 2020
Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, November 15, 2020
Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Fr. Robert Morin, OMI

Sunday, November 8, 2020
Fr. Sal Gonzalez, OMI